Amazon Encore annoucnes fall publishing line up

From the press release:, Inc. (NASDAQ:AMZN) today announced that Amazon Encore, one of Amazon's publishing imprints, will be introducing ten new books this fall:

  • "A Scattered Life" by Karen McQuestion
  • "Sweet Farts: Rippin' it Old School" by Raymond Bean
  • "The First Assassin" by John J. Miller
  • "Russell Wiley is Out to Lunch" by Richard Hine
  • "AWOL on the Appalachian Trail" by David Miller
  • "Mercury Falls" by Robert Kroese
  • "Shaken" by J.A. Konrath
  • "The Grove" by John Rector
  • "Final Price" by J. Gregory Smith
  • "MetaGame" by Sam Landstrom.

The Amazon Encore editions of these forthcoming novels will be available in print format at and as wireless digital downloads in less than 60 seconds from the Kindle Store. For more information on Amazon Encore and upcoming titles, visit

About Nate Hoffelder (11809 Articles)
Nate Hoffelder is the founder and editor of The Digital Reader:"I've been into reading ebooks since forever, but I only got my first ereader in July 2007. Everything quickly spiraled out of control from there. Before I started this blog in January 2010 I covered ebooks, ebook readers, and digital publishing for about 2 years as a part of MobileRead Forums. It's a great community, and being a member is a joy. But I thought I could make something out of how I covered the news for MobileRead, so I started this blog."

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


%d bloggers like this: